Skip to content

My camera is not working right with ActiveRain….

May 11, 2011

If it were, these photos would be spectacular! I set it to the highest setting, I turned on all the bells and whistles… and nothing…. if it were working right you would not only see this….

Apple tree in spring New Milford CT

You would smell the faint sweetness of the old apple tree as I do…
Apple tree in spring New Milford CT
I had set it to smell-o-vision…
Apple tree in spring New Milford CT
I even got closer…
Apple tree in spring New Milford CT
I went up underneath it…
Apple tree in spring New Milford CT
But nothing… no smell at all! I tried to sit on the old chairs, but someone else was there, watching over all the birds overhead hiding in the branches…

Apple tree in spring New Milford CT

He just didn’t feel like sharing with me.

Guess you will just have to be content with the regular photos, sans smell-o-vision, until ActiveRain gets fixed. Then perhaps you can not only enjoy my old apple tree in the spring, but you will get to smell it too!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

