Skip to content

The Early Bird Really Does Catch the Worm!

January 18, 2011

Did you know that ActiveRain reached the 200,000 member mark? (Of course you knew.) And to celebrate, ActiveRain decided to award some lucky members community sponsorships. There were a few rules, first come first serve, etc. Those lucky enough to have gotten up early and read the post first.. well… you know where I am going with this.

I was up early, read the post and followed the directions. I am now the proud sponsor of “Candlewood Lake” in New Milford, CT. WOW! I am thrilled! Now I need to step up the production of posts about Candlewood Lake. My head is swimming with ideas (no pun intended)!

Thank you!

ActiveRain, thank you! What a way to celebrate your milestone! I am thrilled with my new community. Just one more reason I love ActiveRain. And it just goes to show you… the early bird really does catch the worm!

 

early bird catched AR worm

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

