Skip to content

Word(less) Wednesday, snowed in!

January 12, 2011

Word(less) Wednesday, snowed in!

The snow seems to be winding down, it was brutal at times this morning! I have no idea how much snow we got, I do know I ventured down the driveway before it was plowed and it was up over my knees! I can’t get very far to take more shots, but this is what I have seen so far today. From early this morning to just a few moments ago.

The bucket loader is moving the snow as I type this, perhaps I will be able to at least get up the hill and take some shots around the barns. This is just insanity! But it was a great nor’easter, one to be remembered for a long, long time!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

