Skip to content

A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The (Google) Forum…

December 29, 2010

A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The (Google) Forum…

columnsI got a message on my cell phone today from a relocation company. They weren’t looking for me, the message was for my broker. You may think nothing of it, but this is the second time in the past month this has happened to me. The callers were looking for Prudential Adams, not me, my broker, not me.

Google is picking me up first, second and third. My office is way behind me in Google. My broker said it was good for me, bad for her and the rest of the agents. She will think about what she can do after the New Year.

Me? I found it very interesting. I wonder if my fellow agents will find it as interesting (and amusing) as I did. I know for the New Year I am only planning on INCREASING my online presence. I plan on leaving them all in a cloud of Google dust… (Oh, did I say that outloud?) I don’t know what my broker will do to increase the office visibility on Google.

Yes indeed, a very funny thing happened to me on the way to the Google Forum!

Now can anyone tell me how to wipe the smirk off my face?

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

