Skip to content

Whoda Thunk….

November 8, 2010

Whoda thunk….

Whoda thunkWhen I first came into the real estate market, finding buyers was like shooting fish in a barrel. If you answered the phone in the office you could be assured buyers would call. Then buyers were as sparse as the hair on Kojak’s head.

Now I have a real potential dilemma.

I have 2 hard earned sets of buyers with the same parameters. I say “hard earned” because they both came to me directly through my website. Both sent me emails requesting me to call. Neither sent an inquiry on a listing they saw, both read my website cover to cover and both made comments that they loved what they read and decided I was the one to work with. That was wonderful to hear…..

And of course they are both leaning towards the same house. Leaning very heavily toward the same house.

Kinda leaves me with that sinking, sick feeling in the pit of my stomach. This is the type of thing that separates the women from the girls… the men from the boys…. the cows from the calves….

Whoda thunk….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

