Skip to content

Fall Colors in Litchfield County.

September 25, 2010

Fall Colors in Litchfield County. I just love taking photos and of course, showing them off. What better place to take fall photos than Litchfield County CT? I took a drive through Roxbury, Washington and New Milford and snapped just a few (about 200 to be honest), these are my favorites so far. I took a trip to Painter Ridge Farm in Washington to see what they were selling, aside from the veggies they have gourds, flowers, Indian Corn and pumpkins. What a fun place that is. Then I just had to stop to take the “infamous” photo of the New Preston Steeple peeking out through the trees.

More to follow… I just can’t help myself when Fall comes to Litchfield County!

http://picasaweb.google.com/s/c/bin/slideshow.swf

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

