Skip to content

Overcrowding takes its toll.

May 16, 2010

Overcrowding takes its toll!

Overcrowing in New Milford CT

 

 

Yes, I should have paid attention. We now have overcrowded conditions, I didn’t perform routine maintenance, didn’t winterize, didn’t do a lot of things.

Now I have to find a new home, we are busting out at the seams! This time I am using housing that can withstand the harsh New England weather.

In the meantime, I think I shouldn’t wait until the whole thing collapses to the ground!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Overcrowding certainly has taken its toll.

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

