Skip to content

The Day Pear Shaped Proxy Errors Ate ActiveRain. Sequal to The Blob That Ate Manhattan.

May 1, 2010

The Day Pear Shaped Proxy Errors Ate ActiveRain. Sequal to The Blob That Ate Manhattan. The ActiveRain SciFi Movie, we are the stars!

Pear Shaped Proxy Error AlienEvery time I log on and can read a few posts, I feel like I am in some SciFi Movie, an end of the world type of scenario. But wait, I am not the only person left on the face of AR, there are others here. If the heavens are lined up right, if I “tune in” just right I can “hear” them, but I can’t “talk” to them.

And off in another part of the country, cut off from the rest of us too, I hear work is being done to establish connection again. Feverishly they work day and night to vanquish those Pear Shaped Proxy Errors, sending them back into oblivion where they belong.

The ActiveRain world will be a much safer place when they have accomplished their mission. I hear the end of the movie is good, the Pear Shaped Proxy Errors are defeated, shot back into outer space in pieces, all ‘Rainers come back out in the sunshine to live and work and play, and Google Milk will be served to all! (I hear Bob Stewart and Brad Andersohn break out into a rendition of “The Sun Will Come Out Tomorrow” at the end of the movie.)

But for now, my Google Milk is spilling all over the floor, my other blogs get me no notice from Google whatsoever.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

