Skip to content

Spring in New Milford, CT, cold and dreary day surprise!

April 17, 2010

Spring in New Milford, CT, cold and dreary day surprise!

I was driving around today in New Milford, CT, always with my camera of course. What a treat, at the corner of Van Car Rd and Rt. 202, I just love what the owners of this property have done to spruce up the place and advertise the businesses in the buildings. Caught my eye!

Spring in New Milford CT

Of course, who would be surprised that this would be something that I would snap a photo of? Look at how they have arranged the outdoor artwork for all to enjoy! And the tulips look spectacular too! Tomorrow looks like a better day to be out and about with my camera, I hope to get some more spring photos in and around New Milford, CT.

New Milford, CT is in full bloom, a wonderful time to go out looking for a home. If you are thinking about purchasing a home in New Milford, CT give me a call or send me an email. I would love to show you around!

http://listings.realbird.com/home-search/map-search.aspx?rb_id=A5E1D1F8&bq=%5Bitem%20type:housing%5D%5Blocation:@%2206776%22%5D%5Blisting%20type:for%20sale%5D&orderby=modification_time

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

