Skip to content

Wonky, derivative of wancol, Old English for “Something just ain’t right!”

April 11, 2010

Wonky, derivative of wancol, Old English for “Something just ain’t right!”

wancol wordleI got the Rainmaker blues here, everything is Wonky on my outside blog. I checked a few other outside blogs and I am seeing the same thing.

It all started last night when I was on Facebook and pulling in my “Networked Blog”. For some reason I decided to click on it and look, much to my surprise it was ALL WONKY!

I gave it a rest, came back today and guess what, it is still WONKY. Then I checked out a few people’s outside blogs and even they look WONKY to me.

Perhaps it is a reaction from all those dreaded proxy errors, which seem to have subsided. But this is not good, not good at all. It is… ALL WONKY!

Any ideas?

image coursety of http://www.wordle.net. Try it out! Get your own Wordle.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

