Skip to content

Angels drive Red BMW SUV in New Milford, CT.

March 19, 2010

Angels drive Red BMW SUV in New Milford, CT.

walletI was on my way home last night when the most horrible thing happened. I lost my wallet. My wallet holds my life. I retraced steps, it was not in the parking lot or store I had been to. I was frantic, knowing what I was going to have to do, realizing the items that were in my wallet. My heart sank, I was feeling sick to my stomach. As I was heading home my cell phone rang.

It was the wonderful stranger who found my wallet. She went through the wallet just enough to find me and was sitting at a gas station not too far from my house. She could wait for me there.

red suvTo the kind and wonderful woman who drives a red BMW SUV in New Milford, CT, you rock! My life is intact, I don’t have the terrible ordeal in front of me to replace credit cards, drivers license, real estate license card, none of this! She told me how upset she would have been were it her, that she was glad to have found it for me. I was so relieved I actually cried!

Today I am grateful to a wonderful, honest woman in New Milford, CT who drives a red BMW SUV. I now know that angels drive, because this woman is an angel! Words really can’t express how I am feeling today!

I have always loved a red car!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

