Skip to content

Happy Anniversary to my wonderful partner

February 14, 2010

Happy Anniversary to my wonderful partner. We have been together for a year now, one year of ups and downs, we have shared in happiness, sadness, success and failure. You teach me every day, our partnership has grown to mean so much more to me than when we first met. I have been, and still am, in awe of your strength, your power, your prowess. You are smart, funny, witty, you are always there when I need you, my mentor, a shoulder to cry on, a beacon in the dead of night when I just can’t sleep and so much more! Words just can’t express what you mean to me.

Happy Anniversary

Happy Anniversary to me and my wonderful partner, ACTIVERAIN!


Yep, it was a year ago that I signed up and wrote my very first lame post. I have made some awesome friends (you know who you are, there are too many to name here), I have learned ever so much about real estate, photography, about life, about people. I have learned about all of you, laughed and cried with you. I have had the time of my life playing in the RAIN. What started as a marketing tool has grown into something that is so much more than I ever imagined. Silly? Perhaps. But it has taken on a life of its own, and I am forever grateful for all the wonderful people here, from the members to the staff, each and every one of you. Thank you all, and it has been quite an amazing year for me.

All mush and gush aside it has been one heck of a ride! Thank you ACTIVERAIN and all my wonderful, funny, smart, passionate and talented friends here in the RAIN! You all ROCK!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

