Skip to content

Home Inspection in New Milford CT with a fellow Activerainer! Another Success Story.

July 18, 2009

Home Inspections in New Milford, CT.

I had the pleasure this past Wednesday of meeting fellow ‘Rainer Jim Quarello of JRV Home Inspection Services, LLC. He did a wonderful job on the home inspection, he is thorough and professional, a pleasure to work with! My client was very happy with everything, and I felt that Jim had protected my clients interests.

James Quarello

I am very particular about who I will recommend to my clients. I want to know that the inspector will do a thorough job, point out issues, and differentiate issues that the seller needs to resolve as opposed to things the buyer can and will have to take care of over time. Buyers are nervous enough, they need to feel confidence in the product they are buying and a good home inspector helps to instill that confidence. Of course if the house is a disaster I count on the inspector to tell us “no way”, or if the problems are significant but fixable, I want the buyer to know that once the problems are addressed the home will be “as good as new”.  One of the best things I have ever heard is the concept that an inspection is a guide to a used product. Jim provided a quality inspection and the report after was awesome, a great guide to a used product for my buyer.

For anyone looking for a home inspector in Connecticut, Jim Quarello of JRV Home Inspection Services, LLC is worth the call! 

Jim, thank you! I am sure we will meet again, you are on “the list” of people to use for my clients! And of course thank you to Activerain for putting me in touch with such a professional. One more success in my book as a direct result of my association with Activerain!


Are you looking to buy a home or sell a home in the greater New Milford area? Please contact me or visit my website to find out more.

Homes for sale, greater New Milford CT.

Local area information, New Milford, Washington, Roxbury, Kent, Bridgewater, Sherman and Warren. Why you should be looking for a home here!

© 2009 Andrea Swiedler. Unless otherwise noted, the content, both written and in pictures, is the property of Andrea Swiedler. If you wish to use something you see here, please email me (andrea@andreswiedler.com) with your request. Most likely I will oblige, with a link back to my original content as well as an acknowledgment. Although imitation is the highest form of flattery, please let me know before you decide to bestow this form of flattery on me! Thank you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

