Skip to content

Do you remember your first time?

June 30, 2009

the first time

Do you remember your first? I will remember this first for a long time to come. Today was full of firsts.

The other day I wrote a post called “USDA Rural Development Loans and Kudos to George Souto”. I found George through Activerain, sent my clients to him, and we closed the deal today.

As we were all at the closing table my clients turned to me with that first time home buyers star dust in their eyes look and said that George was “totally awesome”! They didn’t say that about me by the way… They referred a friend who is buying a home from his father to George because they were just so happy with him. George came to the closing, drove up from New Britain to Litchfield, he was there the whole way for them.

The best part for me? (apart from a closing today, LOL)  George is the first Activerainer I met! And it was at a closing he helped me to make happen. George, if I didn’t say enough about you the other day in the first post, I want to say it now. Thank you, you really rock! And our clients think so too.

A day of firsts, first home for my home buyers, first time I have had a client use the USDA Rural Development Loan, and first time I met a fellow ‘rainer. 

celebrate beans

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

