Skip to content

USDA Rural Development Loans and Kudos to George Souto of McCue Mortgage

June 26, 2009

George SoutoI have a closing coming up next Tuesday, a short few days away. I have someone from our Activerain family to thank for this, our own George Souto from McCue Mortgage took a bad situation and made it all better! I can’t thank George enough, and if I am lucky I will get to meet him at the closing!

My clients found out the day after their offer had been accepted that the bonus the wife just got put them over the allowed earning limit for the program we were using. That was on a Friday afternoon. By Monday, we were back on target, and with no hitches in our git along, George pulled the deal together with a USDA Rural Development Loan. The rates my clients got made my jaw drop, lower than I have seen ever, they were more than pleased too. It was UNDER 5%!

After my clients met with George they called me and told me just how wonderful he had been to them. They couldn’t say enough good things about George, and were over the top impressed. Me too actually.

This is my first time having a client use a USDA loan, I am very excited. I will be informing all my first time home buyers this is one loan to check out for sure.

Kudos to George Souto! From the bottom of my heart, thank you. And I really hope that you make it to the closing! You are “da bomb”!

USDA approved

Are you looking to buy a
home or sell a home in the greater New
Milford area? Please contact me or visit
my website
to find out
more.

Homes
for sale, greater New Milford CT.

Local
area information, New Milford, Washington, Roxbury, Kent, Bridgewater,
Sherman and Warren. Why you should be looking for a home here!

© 2009 Andrea
Swiedler. Unless
otherwise noted, the content, both
written and in pictures, is the property of Andrea Swiedler. If you
wish to use
something you see here, please
email
me

(andrea@andreswiedler.com) with your
request. Most likely I will oblige, with a link back to my original
content as
well as an acknowledgment. Although imitation is the
highest form of flattery, please let me know before you decide to
bestow this form of flattery on me! Thank you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

