Skip to content

What a day, you decide!

May 22, 2009

What a picture day today! First a red tail hawk decided to entertain me, he must have loved having his picture taken because he circled overhead quite a few times! At home, I was looking out the window and another color explosion. I hope you enjoy these as much as I did. (These were taken with my Pentax K200D, and I do love this camera. I only hope to get more lenses as time goes by.)


Red tail hawk

Sunset on Ridge Rd

Sunset on Ridge Rd

Sunset on Ridge Rd

Sunset on Ridge Rd

Sunset on Ridge Rd

Sunset over the hay field

© 2009 Andrea Swiedler. Unless otherwise noted, the content, both written and in pictures, is the property of Andrea Swiedler. If you wish to use something you see here, please email me (andrea@andreswiedler.com) with your request. Most likely I will oblige, with a link back to my original content as well as an acknowledgment. Although imitation is the highest form of flattery, please let me know before you decide to bestow this form of flattery on me! Thank you.

Looking to purchase or sell a home in the greater New Milford CT area? Please contact me , or visit my website to find out more about me.

What is good about New Milford and the surrounding communities? Check it out! More information about local real estate, local happenings and local photography.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

