Skip to content

A very big surpise tonite!

April 28, 2009

Sharing with my friendsI was eating dinner with my husband a few minutes ago, and my cell phone rang. I am so excited about this, I can’t wait to share.

A gentleman looking for a home around the lake here, with beach rights and perhaps a boat dock. Sounds good to me.

He was on my blog and decided to call me! Yes, let me repeat that in case you didn’t get that right, in case I didn’t make myself clear.

HE WAS ON MY BLOG READING IT, AND DECIDED TO GIVE ME A CALL!

I just signed him up with a Listingbook Account.

As you may realize, this is my first contact as a direct result of my blog. I am so excited. It happens to be my blogger.com blog, that really doesn’t matter to me. HE CALLED because of my blog! OK, I have to go milk the cows now. Just thought I would share with a bazillion of my closest friends.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

