Skip to content

The Old Northville School

April 8, 2009
Do you pass a building or landmark every day that you just take for granted? A few times a week I pass the Old Northville School at the bottom of Buckingham Rd. It is owned by the town of New Milford, but I can’t find any information on it on the web. I am going to do more pictures of any others in town, such as Hill and Plain #1. I have been inside of that school house, and know some of the people who went to school there! Yes, they are a bit older than I am, but I do know them!
Northville School on Buckingham Rd
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

