Skip to content

Just for Fun With Goofy

April 3, 2009

I am on my way back to the farm, we are expecting TWO more babies tonite. Going to be a very busy weekend, LOL. These are both first time mommies, so it will be tense. I won’t be able to twit and blog as Sheldon did as we have no internet access in the barn.

Before I go, I wanted to share this picture of my baby Patrick (550 lbs). He has the cartoon character “Goofy” on his side. Do you see it?

Patrick

Wait for it..

Wait for it..

Wait for it..

See? I think Disney needs to rent him from me.

Goofy

OK, I probably need my head examined, but I see Goofy! Off to have some babies! Have a great Friday night all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

