Skip to content

Update: Twitter twitter who wants to twitter tweat tweat tweat

March 26, 2009

OK, I have it. MY VERY OWN TWEAT, TWIT, WHATEVER!

I signed up. I have been goaded, cajoled, instructed to, strongly suggested, told I need to for more google milk, I did it.

NOW WHAT???? I am following Al Gore, some guy I don’t know, Sheldon of course, and Helpful Hannah. I have no idea what to do next.

But what I really want to know is…. who is going to follow me?

UPDATE: AS YOU CAN SEE THE FOLLOW MY LINK IS WORKING!!! I DID IT!


By TwitterButtons.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

