Skip to content

Inspections Today

March 17, 2009

Today we have inspections, home, septic, well, radon, etc. I am so excited, these have been too few and too far in between lately! I can’t tell you when the last time I attended a septic inspection. Can you just imagine being excited about a septic inspection? Oh, what should I wear!

Seriously, this is one step closer to that all important closing!

An inspector I know stopped by the office the other day. He is hurting, however remained upbeat. We had a very nice conversation. Funny thing, I forgot about him, and would have recommended him, but I just forgot. He was out and about, visiting all the local offices, chatting, handing out his cards. Smart man.

Anyway, what a day. It is going to be 63 degrees, I am spending the afternoon with my lovely clients, and I AM ONE STEP CLOSER!!! My next goal is to put another in the chute.

 

I hope you all have a wonderful day today.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

