Skip to content

Update on Today I AM..

March 5, 2009

For those of you who stopped by to spur me on… here is my update on today.

I just about sold a house today! I just about sold a house today! I just about sold a house today!

We are meeting tomorrow or Saturday to write up the offer. Time was too tight for them tonite to finish up. A good day was had by all! Great home, price is good, they are well qualified buyers who are reasonable, who ask my opinion, listen… wow, life is good.

So, I am not disappointed with my progress today!

Also, (and in case Pat Kennedy stops by here), looks like tonite is the night. We should be having a calf. So, off to the farm I go. I am looking for names. I will post a pic of the baby when it arrives. Pray for a heifer! Mom is Ookie, a very large (close to a ton) red & white holstein, comes from a long line of Ookies. Usually, we have Ookie, Ookie 2, Ookie 3, and they move up in rank. But, that could change. Names are welcome, I am running out of them!

WHAT A DAY! I just about sold a house, my points went OVER 10,000 and my mug is now on all my comments, and.. a baby calf. Who’s better than me?

dairy cow

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

