Skip to content

The Truth and Nothing But the Truth

March 5, 2009

OK, I admit it, I am writing this post because I need 165 points. I am feeling faceless without my picture showing up next to my comments. At first I thought AR didn’t like my mug, so no picture for me. Then I ran across a post from AR that set me down a path of destruction. The post said after 10,000 points my mug shot would end up on all my comments. So rather than lie, I thought I would just fess up. I am a point grubbing person. I might need a 12 step program, I don’t know.

But the best part, I GOT MY POINTS!

OK, I have a house to sell this afternoon, so, I am off.

Hope you will all forgive this transgression… But aren’t I lookin spiffy? Mirror Mirror in my hand…

Mirror in my hand

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

