Skip to content

What a difference a day makes

March 2, 2009

Typical New England… I was dreaming of starting my garden, I am planning a new one this year, just under the apple tree, in memory of one of our cats. However, today it seems like a million years away!

Apple tree march

I ventured around the house to get a few more shots. I have said before, I love taking photos of the snow, but I am here to say, I am eagerly awaiting the arrival of spring!

Noreaster New EnglandNew England noreaster

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And, if you don’t like the weather here, JUST WAIT A MINUTE!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

