Skip to content

Photo Fun

February 28, 2009

I have been reading here with much enthusiasm about photography, and found some really cool ideas! One of which I just can’t wait to try out. So, here it is. I have put together a small slide show of some of my favorite photos. The majority of my photos are stuck inside a computer right now, eagerly awaiting me to release them from their prison. These go back a ways, some of my earlier pictures were done with my first digital camera, quality is questionable. Most were taken here in New Milford, CT, and in Washington, CT in a place called Steep Rock. Duncan and I used to walk there every day, 5 miles. It was GREAT! I hope you enjoy the show, and if not, at least the concept of it!

http://picasaweb.google.com/s/c/bin/slideshow.swf

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

