Skip to content

Video Tours

February 25, 2009

I am looking for some information, thoughts, guidance on video tours. I have spent the day looking at real estate videos, found a company called WellcomeMat which, if I understand correctly, will host my video for free (?). I have also been looking for someone to do the video just in case I can’t handle it. I see what I like and what I don’t like. One person I found who is semi local, prices are great, however I thought the video moved to quickly. As a matter of fact, I felt many of them moved to quickly. Anyway, tomorrow I am going to my listing, video camera and digital camera in hand, to try this out myself. Any thoughts, suggestions, links to videos you have done would be greatly appreciated!

Thank you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

