Skip to content

For Fun

February 16, 2009

 Still very new here and trying to figure things out. So far so good, great thing this Active Rain. So, where was I that I didn’t know? Truth be told, taking care of my grandson, and milking the cows. Yep, you heard me right, milking the cows. I love love love cows, and love to take pictures. Yes, I love my grandson too. This past winter I had my photography in an art show, my very first one. I take pictures mostly of farm type of things, fences, silo’s, barns, and of course cows. I would love for you to view some of my photography, if you would like. I also have found it very useful as closing gifts for clients, they seem to really enjoy them, or else they are just very polite.

click here to view a slideshow of my photograpy: http://picasaweb.google.com/andreaswiedler/MerwinsvilleHotelShow?authkey=uoOR5SGJbJM#

And this is my most favorite picture, taken inside the Cape Pogue Light House on Martha’s Vineyard. 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

